Home :: Participating Facilities

(Facility users, "login" in the upper right corner to access apps, forms and reports)

Participating Facilities

Staff

Phone

Fax

Email

Baptist Eastpoint Surgery Center

John Kelly

502-210-4861

 502-210-4878

john.kelly@bhsi.com

Baptist Health Louisville

Main Line
Beckie Herron

Rhonda Robey
Kimberly Halfacre
Julia Alwes

502-897-8185
502-897-8128

502-896-7379

502-896-7016

502-897-8185

502-896-7375


beckie.herron@BHSI.COM
rhonda.robey@bhsi.com

khalfacre@bhsi.com   
julia.alwes@bhsi.com


Baptist Health La Grange

Tessa Bowling

502-222-3414

502-222-3411

tbowling1@bhsi.com

Clark Memorial Hospital

Tricia Brian
Stephanie Gricius

812-283-2285

812-283-2258

812-283-2948

tricia.brian@clarkmemorial.org
stephanie.gricius@clarkmemorial.org

Dupont Surgery Center

Vicki Lococo
Main line

502-212-4107

502-896-6428

502-893-5270

vlococo@surgerypartners.com

Dental SurgiCenter        

Family Health Centers

Tina Townley

502-772-8574


502-778-3499

tinatownley@fhclouisville.org

Family Health Centers of Clark Co Kelly Royal   812-283-2371  812-283-2832 kroyal@fhcenters.org 

Baptist Hospital Floyd

Jake Archibald
Lisa Merchant

Debbie Tackett

Christopher Thurman

812-948-4343

812-948-7438

812-948-7572

812-948-6750

812-949-5868

jacob.archibald@fmhhs.com
lisa.merchant@fmhhs.com

debra.tackett@fmhhs.com 

christopher.thurman@fmhhs.com

Hardin Memorial Hospital

Linda Samuels Bragg
Debbie Wheeler
Tammi Ramsey

270-706-1449

270-706-1738

270-706-1766

270-706-1051

lsamuels@hmh.net
dwheeler@hmh.net
tramsey@hmh.net

Jewish Hospital

Andrea Hughes
Charlotte Felinski
Joann Close
Margo Ferro

Main Line

502-587-4426

502-587-4214

502-587-4934
502-587-4426


502-587-4364

andreahughes@kentuckyonehealth.org
charlottefelinski@
kentuckyonehealth.org
joannclose@kentuckyonehealth.org

margoferro@kentuckyonehealth.org

Jewish Hospital Shelbyville

Peggy Holsclaw

Michael Collins- CEO

502-647-4302

502-647-4300

502-647-4300-admin


502-647-4338

peggyholsclaw@kentuckyonehealth.org

Kentuckiana Medical Center

Paul Newsom

Cindy Newsom

812-284-6100

812-280-3303

812-280-5960 

p.newsom@kentuckianamedcen.com

c.newsom@kentuckianamedcen.com 


Kindred Hospital Louisville

Shirley Joseph

502-627-1102

502-587-0060

shirley_joseph@kindredhealthcare.com

Kleinert, Kutz & Associates

Beth Cox

812-981-4748

812-981-4726

BCox@kleinertkutz.com 

Louisville Surgery Center

Amy McKiernan

502-238-2888

502-238-2889

amckiernan@thelsc.com

Metro Surgery Specialty Ctr
 Lee Ann Massey

812-920-0055

 502-742-2509
 leeamassey@metrospecialty.com

Mountain Comprehensive Health Corporation

Stephen C Kincer

606-633-4823

606-633-1874

skincer@mtncomp.org

North Clark Community Hospital

Jim Wesp

502-386-0767

j.wesp@mcfiusa.com

Norton Healthcare (all Louisville locations)

Lisa Brewer
Vickie Middelton
Rochelle Chavis-Haines
Crystal Graham

Ginia Isrigg

Central Line


502-272-5232

502-272-5235

502-272-5231

502-272-5233

502-272-5234

502-272-5230

502-272-5239

Lisa.Brewer@nortonhealthcare.org
Vickie.middleton@nortonhealthcare.org
Rochelle.chavis-haines@nortonhealthcare.org
linette.gadwah@
nortonhealthcare.org

tracy.grant@nortonhealthcare.org

ginia.isgrigg@nortonhealthcare.org  

Physicians Medical Center   Robert Jones

Rebecca Henry

812-206-7623    robert.jones@pmcindiana.com 
rhenry@pmcindiana.com

Premier Surgery Center

 

April Niemeier

Tina Underwood

 

 

502-589-9488

 


502-589-9928

april.niemeier@scasurgery.com

tina.underwood@scasurgery.com

 

 

Southern Indiana Rehabilitation Hospital

Suzy Maled

812-941-6106

812-941-6276

suzanna.maled@sirh.org

SurgeCenter of Louisville

Sally Proctor

502-212-0534

502-897-5652

sally.proctor@scasurgery.com

The Brook Hospital

Sherri Greenhill
Vicki Elkins

502-426-6380

502-814-3529

502-426-5294

sherri.greenhill@uhsinc.com

vicki.elkins@uhsinc.com

The Home of the Innocents Inc

Madelyn Pressey

502-596-1000 x1026

502-596-1410

mpressey@homeoftheinnocents.org

University Of Louisville Hospital

Patricia Newby
Natasha Price
Malinda Duffala

Kimberly Martin

502-562-3546

502-562-4063

patricne@ulh.org
natashpr@ulh.org

malinddu@ulh.org

Vision Surgical Center

Clara Kiefer, RN

812-284-1700

 

ckiefer@have2020.com

Wellstone Regional Hospital

Laura Batliner

 

812-258-1016

812-258-1094

laura.batliner@uhsinc.com