Home :: Participating Facilities

(Facility users, "login" in the upper right corner to access apps, forms and reports)

Participating Facilities

Staff

Phone

Fax

Email

Baptist Eastpoint Surgery Center

John Kelly

502-210-4861

 502-210-4878

john.kelly@bhsi.com

Baptist Health Louisville

Main Line
Beckie Herron

Rhonda Robey
Kimberly Halfacre
Julia Alwes

502-897-8185
502-897-8128

502-896-7379

502-896-7016

502-897-8185

502-896-7375


beckie.herron@BHSI.COM
rhonda.robey@bhsi.com

khalfacre@bhsi.com   
julia.alwes@bhsi.com


Baptist Health La Grange

Tessa Bowling

502-222-3414

502-222-3411

tbowling1@bhsi.com

Central State Hospital

Donna Clemens

502-253-7078

502-253-7608

donna.clemens@ky.gov

Clark Memorial Hospital

Tricia Brian
Stephanie Gricius

812-283-2285

812-283-2258

812-283-2948

tricia.brian@clarkmemorial.org
stephanie.gricius@clarkmemorial.org

Dupont Surgery Center

Vicki Lococo
Main line

502-212-4107

502-896-6428

502-893-5270

vlococo@surgerypartners.com

Family Health Centers

Tina Townley

502-772-8574


502-778-3499

tinatownley@fhclouisville.org

Family Health Centers of Clark Co Kelly Royal   812-283-2371  812-283-2832 kroyal@fhcenters.org 

Floyd Memorial Hospital

Jake Archibald
Lisa Merchant

Debbie Tackett

Christopher Thurman

812-948-4343

812-948-7438

812-948-7572

812-948-6750

812-949-5868

jacob.archibald@fmhhs.com
lisa.merchant@fmhhs.com

debra.tackett@fmhhs.com 

christopher.thurman@fmhhs.com

Greater Louisville Medical Society

Jennifer Howard 

502-736-6362 

502-736-6363 

jennifer.howard@glms.org 

Hardin Memorial Hospital

Linda Samuels Bragg
Debbie Wheeler
Tammi Ramsey

270-706-1449

270-706-1738

270-706-1766

270-706-1051

lsamuels@hmh.net
dwheeler@hmh.net
tramsey@hmh.net

Jewish Hospital

Andrea Hughes
Charlotte Felinski
Joann Close
Margo Ferro

Main Line

502-587-4426

502-587-4214

502-587-4934
502-587-4426


502-587-4364

andreahughes@kentuckyonehealth.org
charlottefelinski@
kentuckyonehealth.org
joannclose@kentuckyonehealth.org

margoferro@kentuckyonehealth.org

Jewish Medical Center Southwest        kimberlymartin@kentuckyonehealth.org

Jewish Hospital Shelbyville

Peggy Holsclaw

Michael Collins- CEO

502-647-4302

502-647-4300

502-647-4300-admin


502-647-4338

peggyholsclaw@kentuckyonehealth.org

Kentuckiana Gastroenterology PSC

Anand Gupta, MDM

502-893-7744

502-893-7741

drandygupta@bellsouth.net

Kentuckiana Medical Center

Paul Newsom

Cindy Newsom

812-284-6100

812-280-3303

812-280-5960 

p.newsom@kentuckianamedcen.com

c.newsom@kentuckianamedcen.com 


Kentuckiana Pain Specialists, PSC

Ajith Nair, MD

502-995-4004

502-933-5559

painstopshere@aol.com

Kindred Hospital Louisville

Shirley Joseph

502-627-1102

502-587-0060

shirley_joseph@kindredhealthcare.com

Kleinert, Kutz & Associates

Beth Cox

812-981-4748

812-981-4726

BCox@kleinertkutz.com 

Kosair Childrens Hospital

Trisha Abdin

502-629-8091

502-629-8090

502-629-8047

TrishaLynn.Abdin@nortonhealthcare.org

Lincoln Trail Hospital

Laurie Doyle

270-351-9444

270-351-0400

laurie.doyle@uhsinc.dom

Louisville Surgery Center

Amy McKiernan

502-238-2888

502-238-2889

amckiernan@thelsc.com

Metro Surgery Specialty Ctr
 Lee Ann Massey

812-920-0055

 502-742-2509
 leeamassey@metrospecialty.com
Medical Center of Bowling Green Jake Barrick
Amanda Gyorgy
Sandra Webb
270-745-1264
270-745-1267
270-745-1261 
270-745-1253
270-842-0765
270-745-1253
barrja@chc.net
gyoraj@chc.net
webbs@chc.net 

Mountain Comprehensive Health Corporation

Stephen C Kincer

606-633-4823

606-633-1874

skincer@mtncomp.org

Norton Audubon Hospital

Linda Woolridge

502-636-7148

 

502-636-7684

linda.woolridge@nortonhealthcare.org

Norton Brownsboro Hospital

Valerie Heimbach

502-446-8949

502-446-8944 

valerie.heimbach@nortonhealthcare.org

Norton Central Office

(contacts for credentialing needs)

Lisa Brewer
Vickie Middelton
Rochelle Chavis-Haines
Crystal Graham

Ginia Isrigg

Central Line


502-272-5232

502-272-5235

502-272-5231

502-272-5233

502-272-5234

502-272-5230

502-272-5239

Lisa.Brewer@nortonhealthcare.org
Vickie.middleton@nortonhealthcare.org
Rochelle.chavis-haines@nortonhealthcare.org
linette.gadwah@
nortonhealthcare.org

tracy.grant@nortonhealthcare.org

ginia.isgrigg@nortonhealthcare.org  

Norton Hospital

Lisa Sullivan

502-629-3193

502-629-6762

Lisa.Sullivan@Nortonhealthcare.org

Norton Suburban Hospital

Terri Curtis

502-893-1110

502-893-1291

terri.curtis@nortonhealthcare.org

Ohio County Hospital

Cidney Cook

270-298-5434

270-298-5262

ccook@ohiocountyhospital.com

Our Lady of Peace

Kimberly Martin

502-479-4504

502-479-4140

 Owensboro Medical Health Systems

Tammy Marksberry
Jennifer Roberts
Nick Harley

270-688-1976

270-688-3295

tmarksberry@omhs.org
jroberts@omhs.org
nharley@omhs.org

PCN Surgical Suites LLC

Delores Dunbar

502-238-2896

502-238-2883

dee@paincontrolnetwork.net

Physicians Medical Center   Robert Jones

Mary Arntz

812-206-7623    robert.jones@pmcindiana.com 
mary.arntz@pmcindiana.com

Premier Surgery Center

 

April Niemeier

Tina Underwood

 

 

502-589-9488

 


502-589-9928

april.niemeier@scasurgery.com

tina.underwood@scasurgery.com

 

 

Saint Catherine Regional Hospital

Amanda Ward

 

 

812-256-7585

812-256-6859

amward@stchc.com

Saints Mary & Elizabeth Hospital                                                                            

Kimberly Martin

502-361-6652

502-479-4504

502-363-7852

502-479-4140

Seven Counties Services

Erin Henle
Amy Grover

502-589-8615x1258

502-589-8615x1264

502-589-8600

502-589-8614

502-589-8771


ehenle@sevencounties.org 

agrover@sevencounties.org


Southern Indiana Rehabilitation Hospital

Suzy Maled

812-941-6106

812-941-6276

suzanna.maled@sirh.org

SurgeCenter of Louisville

Sally Proctor

502-212-0534

502-897-5652

sally.proctor@scasurgery.com

The Brook Hospital

Sherri Greenhill
Vicki Elkins

502-426-6380

502-814-3529

502-426-5294

sherri.greenhill@uhsinc.com

vicki.elkins@uhsinc.com

The Home of the Innocents Inc

Madelyn Pressey

502-596-1000 x1026

502-596-1410

mpressey@homeoftheinnocents.org

University Of Louisville Hospital

Patricia Newby
Natasha Price
Malinda Duffala

Kimberly Martin

502-562-3546

502-562-4063

patricne@ulh.org
natashpr@ulh.org

malinddu@ulh.org

Vision Surgical Center

Clara Kiefer, RN

812-284-1700

 

ckiefer@have2020.com

Wellstone Regional Hospital

Laura Batliner

 

812-258-1016

812-258-1094

laura.batliner@uhsinc.com